Get 15% off all Sir Walter Scott snuffs.Finest Quality Indian SnuffsToque Snuffs

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google Sign In with OpenID

Please consider helping to support the Snuffhouse forum.

Toque dale. 15% off all Toque snuffs.

Your latest snuff order

Comments

• Well let me know if ya are! I'm a college student, and I really can't afford to buy a big tub like that. :P
  • Cheeta chhap Gul is different from Cheeta white Snuff , as Gul is formulated to use a dentifrice , White Snuff is better suited for nasal use
  • Oh no! I ordered some Cheeta CchapGul in my last order. Can I still use it as a nasal snuff? I don't need a dentifrice as I have toothpaste. Not sure how well powdered tobacco cleans teeth, either. I'll talk to my dentist and ask him if I should switch from toothpaste to nasal snuff for oral hygiene.  
  • No worries Cheeta chhap gul is as good for nasal use too,
  • My order from MrSnuff shipped on December 11th. Still hasn't arrived. I am in Canada. I hope I get it tomorrow or Friday or I won't have anything over the holidays. :(
  • @konrd pretty sure you will be lucky to see it by new years but don't hold your breath. Hoard what you have!! Pray with crossed fingers.
  • @nicmizer well I hope it arrives tomorrow or Friday. No mail delivery on Monday/Tuesday cause holidays. I'll just have to tide myself over with some blue cheese.
  • It arrived today. Thank God!
  • SnuffNORSnuffNOR Member
    edited December 2017 PM
    I went to Wilson
  • Eh. Somethings wrong with the save draft function. My post vanished... anyhow, got a pound of Best SP straight from Wilson & Co.
  • RogueRogue Member, Administrator
    edited December 2017 PM
    @SnuffNOR happens when you add special characters. avoid them, and your posts shouldnt be cut in half.

• Last snuff order:
    30 tins of 6 Photo Cheetah 45gm.
    5 tins of 6 Photo Super Kailash 45gm.