Tons of specials all the time.Finest Quality Indian SnuffsToque Snuffs

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google Sign In with OpenID

Please consider helping to support the Snuffhouse forum.

Odens and Siberia by the roll.

How many grams do you snuff daily?

Comments

• EffyEffy Member
    I need to show this to my wife - I recently finished a 10g Gletscher Prise and am almost through a 5g Ozona............the Prise I bought at least 6 weeks ago and the Ozona maybe 4 weeks ago.  I use a few others very occasionally (hmmmm, Alpina!), but the bulk of my snuffing is from those two.  

I thought I was hitting it fairly hard, but you are all putting me to shame.  I am a mere amateur compared!
  • best i could guess, maybe 25g a week
  • I'd say 10 - 15 but I have opened and finished off a 25g tin of Samuel Gawith : Banana in a day ! I hope I don't get Addicted !
  • Haha, are you guys snuffing with a funnel or something ? What kind of freaky noses do you have ?
    I don't think I could snuff over a gram a day without drinking alcohol, which really sucks.
    When I was a smoker I would smoke between 3-7 cigs a day, more would make me feel extremely intoxicated. 
    With snuff I even tried to up my tolerance because I enjoy it that much, but too much just makes me feel nauseous very quick.
    Not being able to snuff as much as I want is distressing, I want to take bigger pinches.

• A 5g-tin lasts a week for me :)
    I am new to snuff-taking but can see the amount increasing over the new months.
  • My consumption rate still varies wildly, but I calculate how long my stash will last based on 2g per day. If I stuck to just one snuff, I reckon a 10g tin would probably last me anywhere between three days and a whole week.