Get 50% off selected Toque snuffs. Finest Quality Indian SnuffsToque Snuffs

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google Sign In with OpenID

Please consider helping to support the Snuffhouse forum.

Get 50% off selected Samuel Gawith snuffs.

Recommended snuffs for beginners (and non beginners)?

Hello fellow snuffers! I am pretty new to snuff. I just purchased my first snuffs two days ago and so far I am enjoying it. I am looking to cut back on my smoking, and eventually quit completely. With the snuff I have cut back on my smoking pretty noticeably. I tried the ecig route and it did not work. Chew and snus are just not for me. I dipped when I was younger and never really enjoyed it. After a bit of research, snuff seemed to be a good option. 

After doing my research, I really wanted to find some snuff. From what I read, it was a bit difficult to come by in shops in the states. But after stopping in a few local shops, I found that Silver Dollar was pretty easy to come by. I grabbed myself some silver dollar vanilla and spearmint. So far I am really enjoying it. The spearmint is much more enjoyable for me than the vanilla. I have gone through almost the whole 5g container of spearmint in the past few days. The vanilla isn't really doing it for me. It isn't bad by any means, I just find it lacking compared to the spearmint. I have mixed the two and I found that to be rather enjoyable. 

I'm making this post because I want to get some recommendations on go to snuffs. The reason I titled this thread "snuffs for beginners and non beginners" is because though I am new to snuff, I am not new to tobacco or nicotine, and I am not new to shoving stuff up my nose. I have put some god awful things up my snooter and the snuff I've tried so far has been mild compared to some of the other things that have been up there.