Finest Quality Indian Snuffs

Finest selection of snuff, snus, pipe tobacco, vaping and accessories online.Toque Snuffs

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google Sign In with OpenID

Please consider helping to support the Snuffhouse forum.

Greatest variety of snuff, snus, pipe tobacco, vaping and accessories on the web at the best prices.

Is snuff taking over your life ?

I'm quite new to snuffing, and i work from home, but I find I am snuffing like a crazy drug addict all day, I have one snuff, then think hmm lets try some toast, then hmm that tom buck is nice..and at the moment this is ongoing throughout the day.
I'm hoping this is just my excitement and pleasure of finding a new great hobby, taking snuff.
was wondering will this wear off soon, so i can snuff as i used to smoke, Just when i need it, and not spend the rest of my days in snuff city.
I am currently like a child in a sweet shop, a connisseur of snuff...

Comments

• volungevolunge Member
    edited June 17 PM
    Same here - home-working freelancer, snuffing like a madman. It's super easy to go up to 150 g a month with WoS. I bet you'll soon discover potent South African and Indian stuff or even will get hooked on snus.
  • eblipeblip Member
    edited June 17 PM