We are launching a new website. Free shipping for first 500 orders!
Finest Quality Indian Snuffs

Best selection of snuff and snuff related products in the UK.Toque Snuffs

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google Sign In with OpenID

Please consider helping to support the Snuffhouse forum.

We are launching a new website. Free shipping for first 500 orders!

What you do outside the snuff world

GormurGormur Member
What do you do outside of snuff?  I'm mostly curious and bored while I wait for a couple of orders :)

For example, I'm a musician.  I play classical violin and I taught myself piano from a young age to be able to write music, which I still do occasionally; professionally too

I also grow Venus flytraps, but only since December so not long but I think I'm pretty good at it

- Lance

Comments

• JohanoJohano Member
    edited April 20 PM
    I am a bedroom dj and music producer, dnb/techno genre. Semi-profesional, mostly just for fun.

Took a pinch of W&H and suddenly realised I wrote too little on this topic. Actually I have multiple small hobbies. From time to time I am writing a blog about various medicinal plants, collecting sci-fi and horror comic books  (e.g. The Walking Dead). Also, I was training calisthenics until the pandemic showed up, now the parks are closed so I can't work out. Anyway, can't say I am bored during this whole quarantine thing..
  • Criminal defense attorney. Rumpole.
  • I work with adults with developmental disabilities. That pays the bills and gets me health insurance. For fun, and sometimes money, I hand build acoustic guitars and some furniture. I like to cook and garden and read. I also do some handy man work for extra cash.

@gormur I have to know more about these Venus fly traps!
  • I'm an outside machinist for a private owned commercial shipyard. If its broken, I can fix it.