World's Largest Collection of Snuff Online
Finest Quality Indian Snuffs

Best selection of snuff and snuff related products in the UK.Toque Snuffs

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google Sign In with OpenID

Please consider helping to support the Snuffhouse forum.

Coming soon...

Shipping increase for US buyers

I recieved, as I'm sure the rest of you did, a notice from Mr. Snuff regarding the upcoming shipping increase for US buyers.

I of course understand that as shipping costs increase that those increases will be passed on to the consumer. I'm not happy about it, but I appreciate the heads up. I'll be placing another order prior to July 20 when the new rates take effect.

Fellow US snuff takers, what are you stocking up on prior to the rate hike?

For me it will be a lot of WoS offerings. I'm still new to snuff and haven't tried any WoS labeled snuff yet. Included in that order will be, among other tins:

Crumbs of Comfort
Royal George
Irish 22
Several of the various SP offerings
and a handful of others

Comments

• I got the message as well. I was a little put off by the title of the email though, but thats for another thread.
    I have a large stockpile as is so im not doing any panic buying personally. Besides, shipping was already north of $30, maybe its time to search for a new carrier, looking at you Mrsnuff...
  • I noticed the title as well...but as you said.

Shipping for me hasn't been that expensive, perhaps that has more to do with the quantity I'm ordering. Plus the points system is knocking off a few dollars as well which helps. I also recently too advantage of the free shipping deal.
  • GunnarGunnar Member
    edited July 12 PM