This is the real deal. Afghan Naswar Black. Finest Quality Indian SnuffsToque Snuffs

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google Sign In with OpenID

Please consider helping to support the Snuffhouse forum.

Singleton's Original Super Menthol Sale

Introduce yourself

Comments

• Aamon: thanks for the tip on the Rustica! I'll definitely check out the Toque site.

In regards to your question about my experience?I'm a newbie. My only experience w/ snuff outside of what I have made myself with some aged Fronto dark air cured is a medicated snuff from Thailand called Moh Mee.

I'm on a tight budget at the moment, so buying some sample leaf in order to know exactly what goes into my nose (without being taxed for my tobacco "sin") is what led me to grind my own snuff! 
    :ar!
  • @Cosmic_Charlie where abouts are you from?
  • Welcome all new members!

Steve, Ontario, Canada
  • Welcome all newbies who are much new to the forum than me! :)
  • @Aamon I'm currently stationed in the Twin Cities, MN USA
  • Hi,

I'm Phil.  I live in Liverpool, England.  I'm very new to snuff taking (since last Friday), I like to smoke Pipes, but I can't smoke indoors so I'm trying snuff to get me by when it's too cold or wet to go outside.  I've got some Friybourg and Treyer Princes Special at the moment, and I'm waiting on an order of F&T's Old Paris, S&G's Celtic Talisman and Plum and Hedges L260.  I've had some varied experiences so far.  I've been experiencing issues with snuff dribbling down the back of my throat, not on the snuff but after snuffing.  Which leads my throat to become sore.  I've found that this only happens with my  left nostril so sticking to my right nostril now which seems to be better.
  • JHighJHigh Member
    @KillerKlown1978  - Welcome to the show!
  • Welcome aboard