World's Largest Collection of Snuff Online
Finest Quality Indian Snuffs

Best selection of snuff and snuff related products in the UK.Toque Snuffs

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google Sign In with OpenID

Please consider helping to support the Snuffhouse forum.

Coming soon...

guns, guns, guns...

Many cigar and pipe enthusiasts are firearms enthusiasts, and I imagine the same is true of snuff as well. Anyone have a favorite firearm? I wouldn't trade my Ruger SP101 .357 snub-nosed revolver for anything.

Comments

• I enjoy shooting too. Mainly .22 rifle and a .22 pistol.
  • Glock 19
  • @NoseWarmer definitely one of the most popular handguns on the market (with police, too)... I have yet to meet someone who didn't like it.
  • NoseWarmerNoseWarmer Member
    edited January 2015 PM
    When I was working overseas... I was a firearms instructor at a Police College... We would shoot over 300,000 a week between 750 students, every week... I never did see one Glock 19 fail...

Don't get me wrong, maybe a spring would break, loose a front sight, but those were easy fixes, and you could usually work around it until it went to the armory...

I've had mine since 2000...

Before that it was a Beretta 92F... (boat anchor)
  • Avid hunter and second amendment supporter here. My favorites are my ww1/ww2 battle rifles and pistols. M1 Garand, mk1 lee-enfield, remington-rand 1911A1, luger.
  • @SandwhichIsles I love my Colt 1911 Series 80... makes me look like I'm a much better shot than I actually am! My Dad's a big M1 fan; I've never been into rifles personally, more of a handgun person.
  • @NoseWarmer definitely one of the most popular handguns on the market (with police, too)... I have yet to meet someone who didn't like it.