This is the real deal. Afghan Naswar Black. Finest Quality Indian SnuffsToque Snuffs

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google Sign In with OpenID

Please consider helping to support the Snuffhouse forum.

Singleton's Original Super Menthol Sale

What do you 'do'?

So as a bit of fun and to demonstrate how snuff is used by people from every walk of life I thought I'd ask the question above.

Me? Well thanks for asking! I currently work as a digital marketing manager at a small marketing agency in Dunedin NZ. Creating and looking after websites, email marketing along with regular activity for a wide variety of clients from engineering companies through to not for profit.

How about everyone else?

Comments

• I was a Master Craftsman in the home remodeling field. Now I am disabled until I recover from cancer surgery.[lost 80 Lbs mostly muscle] Good news my cancer levels blood work has decreased from 130 to 97 in two months.What ever that means?
    My knowledge is worthless if not shared and applied . "Joseph McKenna"  
  • I was a Radioman in the US submarine service. Recently medically retired and currently about to fly to Nebraska to interview as the dispatch/operations center manager for the Nebraska State Patrol.
  • @basement_shaman‌ that's great news! I hope the recovery goes well and you can head back to your craft. Sending positive vibes from here :)
  • @SandwhichIsles‌ Good luck with your interview! Fingers crossed!
  • I'm a mental health counselor working at a private practice with adolescents and at a chronic pain clinic with adults.
  • I am a civil servant working for the Navy. I manage an office that does training for our forces.
  • @SgtJon‌ yokosuka or sasebo?
  • I own a behavioral health practice.
  • I'm a software developer which explains why I am on here most of the time during business hours ;)
  • @SgtJon‌ yokosuka or sasebo?
    Yokosuka.