Tons of specials all the time.Finest Quality Indian SnuffsToque Snuffs

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google Sign In with OpenID

Please consider helping to support the Snuffhouse forum.

Odens and Siberia by the roll.

What do you 'do'?

Comments

• I work in the Bakken oil field in North Dakota. I specialize in wellhead equipment installation and maintenance. Fun work, demanding hours but physically pretty easy for the most part.
  • I like how eclectic the group is here. I am a former telecom field tech, but due to company slow downs and everything changing from copper to fibre (no real need to maintence/repair once installed), time to go back to school and get retrained for a second career.
  • I spent most of my life in the hotel/restaurant business working my way up from dishwasher/dive on up through the ranks to executive chef, food and beverage director and general manager in hotels and resorts.  Got sick of that shit and detoured into the corporate executive chef/director of research and development for major food companies.

When my back gave out due to arthritis I sat on my ass feeling sorry for myself for a while when it dawned on me that all the snuff I was making for myself might be welcomed by the snuff community, so I started sending out samples.  Now I'm back to my "normal" self, working long hours, making snuff, coming up with new snuff concepts, filling tins and orders and generally having a great f____ng time.  

My creativity is back, which means I get up at Zero Dark Thirty, make coffee, head up to the mill to wake up Chloe the Maine Coon Guard Kitty and get down to whatever's on the day's agenda.  I 'work' about 12-14 hours a day, six days a week.  If it's fun, it ain't work.