Best Service - Great Selection - Always Low Prices
Finest Quality Indian Snuffs

Sir Walter Scott snuffs back in stockSnuv: Herbal Range

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google Sign In with OpenID

Please consider helping to support the Snuffhouse forum.

Sir Walter Scott back in stock

Introduce yourself

Comments

• SammyD13SammyD13 Unconfirmed
    Great to have ya,@BlackDog!
  • KhefKhef Member
    Hi and welcome, BlackDog!
  • ar47ar47 Member
    edited May 2019 PM
    Welcome aboard @Dano , @Shep13 & @BlackDog !

Snuff em up, gents \:D/
  • Hello everyone. I recently quit smoking using snuff. I am a heavy equipment operator and was cheifing 2 packs of smokes a night at work. I tried some Toque Spanish gem from a fellow operator one night and fell in love with it. He gave me a small tin to try and I haven
  • KhefKhef Member
    Hi @Operator66, Welcome. I went from 2 packs a day in January to 2 Smokes a day. Less if I have a pipe. Some snuff I love, and others I don't.
    Great to have you, @Operator66! Using the apostrophe symbol causes messages on this forum to get cut off sometimes.
  • Hello all! I'm new here and only been snuffing for a couple months. I'm from the good ol U.S.A and live somewhere in Alabama. I think this place and look forward to helping and getting helped.

So far I have placed 3 orders on Mr. Snuff, with an emphasis on strong snuffs. I just feel like I wish I had something a little stronger. I've had high dry toast, white elephant, cheeta, toque quit, afghan white, dholaki white, red taxi, and many other "strong" sniffs but they don't quite do it for me (I know, crazy right?)

So my question is, is there anything stronger, or, is there a way to add like, idk, powdered nicotine or something? Thoughts appreciated.
  • tinhueytinhuey Member
    edited May 2019 PM
    @Sir_Snuffington May I recommend:

MG Madras
    Cheeta Chhap Gul
    Neffa Ifrikia